The Registrar Office was established on 1 December 2000, together with the establishment of Kolej Universiti Teknikal Kebangsaan Malaysia (KUTKM). On 1 February 2007, following a rebranding exercise, the name KUTKM was changed to Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka (UTeM). The Registrar Office is responsible for managing human resources, student academics, organizational management, human resource development, the implementation of policies and management services for the University. The Registrar Office is structured according to its functions and responsibilities in the divisions and units. These divisions and units aim to deliver the highest quality of services and information delivery systems for the university and its stakeholders. The Registrar Office is divided into four (4) divisions:

1. Human Resource Division (HRD)

2. Governance & Organizational Management Division (GOMD)

3. Talent Development Division (TDD)

4. Academic Management Division (AMD)






Elfa Laily binti Mohd Tahir @ Mohd Ramli
Office Secretary (N29)
phone +6062701531
email logo This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



Pekeliling DokumenISO KalendarLatihan MuatTurunBorang Perlembagaan tenaga
Circulars ISO Documents Training Calendar Download Form Feedback Forms

"Info Tenaga"

web kik

Innovative and Creative Group

web cpd

Continuous Professional Development Programmes

web mbj

The Joint Departmental Council (MBJ) Meeting

wen ebook

The Registrar's Office eBook Collection

web star

The Registrar's Office Staff Club

web 5s

The Registrar's Office eBulletin "TERAS"